News and events related to college visits, application deadlines, tests, parent teacher conferences, and more. Visit the student services webpage for additional information

Logo image

College Night for Juniors 2022

Wed, 01/26/2022 - 9:12am

The River Hill High School Student Services office will be presenting its annual College Night for Juniors on Wednesday, February 23 at 6:30pm.
Logo image

Student Services Summer Reminders

Thu, 06/17/2021 - 12:06pm

Hours of operation will be Monday-Friday from 9:00 am -2 :00 pm during the summer.
Logo image

Resources: Tips, Guidelines, and Where to Get Help

Thu, 10/22/2020 - 9:01am

When you have concerns about your child’s safety and require immediate support, the following resources are available for you and your child.
Logo image

College Essay Help for Seniors not currently taking English

Thu, 10/08/2020 - 9:43am

To help seniors who do not have English first semester, we will hold an essay editing workshop next Thursday, Oct. 15 between 12-1pm.
Logo image

College Panel Discussion

Thu, 10/01/2020 - 1:58pm

On Wednesday October 7 at 7:30 PM, we will hold a panel discussion regarding the college application process.
Logo image

College Information Sessions

Thu, 09/17/2020 - 1:34pm

The Information session includes the college application process including which forms need to be completed, types of deadlines, SAT/ACT information, NCAA eligibility, financial aid, and scholarship information.
Logo image

Student Attendance SY 20-21 Fall Semester

Mon, 08/24/2020 - 4:21pm

Student attendance for the Fall Semester of SY20-21.
Logo image

River Hill HS Transcript Request Form

Tue, 04/14/2020 - 8:12am

Please note that when you complete and submit the Transcript Request google form you are giving HCPSS permission to send the transcript through email.
Logo image

College Information Night for Juniors

Wed, 01/15/2020 - 11:21am

Thursday, February 13 at 6:30 pm in the Media Center.

Pages