Student Services

Student Services News

Student schedules mailed August 14, 2017.
Due Dates for Class of 2018- Recommendation Letters and Transcripts
Essential tips and information for study skills, time management, communication with teachers, note-taking, and expectations in AP classes.
Rescheduled assessment will take place on Friday, May 26.
Information and Talking Points for "13 Reasons Why"
Important Message for AP Students and Parents
Come see the wonderful things we do at the ARL!
End of Year Grading Schedule 2016 – 2017: 3rd and 4th Marking Periods

Student Services

Michael Krouse | School Counselor, Instructional Team Leader | Michael_Krouse@hcpss.org
Catherine Corrao | Registrar | Catherine_Corrao@hcpss.org
David Evans | BSAP Advisor | david_evans@hcpss.org
Danny Ives | Guidance Counselor | Danny_Ives@hcpss.org
Debra Leone | Grade Scheduling Processor | Debra_Leone@hcpss.org
Amanda Peterson | .5 Registrar | amanda_peterson@hcpss.org
Marianne Pizzo | Guidance Counselor | Marianne_Pizzo@hcpss.org
Jonathan Solomon | School Psychologist | Jonathan_Solomon@hcpss.org
Dana St George | Guidance Secretary | dana_stgeorge@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | Pupil Personnel Worker | lauren_stoesser@hcpss.org
Philip Vangeli | Guidance Counselor | Philip_Vangeli@hcpss.org

Essential Resources