Student Services News

Essential tips and information for study skills, time management, communication with teachers, note-taking, and expectations in AP classes.
Rescheduled assessment will take place on Friday, May 26.
Information and Talking Points for "13 Reasons Why"
Important Message for AP Students and Parents
Come see the wonderful things we do at the ARL!
End of Year Grading Schedule 2016 – 2017: 3rd and 4th Marking Periods
Administration of the HSA & PARCC Assessments begin May 15.
The May 2017 AP Exam Registration Deadline has been extended to Friday, March 31st without penalty.

Student Services

Mike Krouse | School Counselor, Instructional Team Leader | Michael_Krouse@hcpss.org
Catherine Corrao | Registrar | Catherine_Corrao@hcpss.org
David Evans | BSAP Advisor | david_evans@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org
Danny Ives | Guidance Counselor | Danny_Ives@hcpss.org
Debra Leone | Grade Scheduling Processor | Debra_Leone@hcpss.org
Marianne Pizzo | Guidance Counselor | Marianne_Pizzo@hcpss.org
Jonathan Solomon | School Psychologist | Jonathan_Solomon@hcpss.org
Dana St George | Guidance Secretary | dana_stgeorge@hcpss.org
Maureen Turney | Registrar | maureen_turney@hcpss.org
Phil Vangeli | Guidance Counselor | Philip_Vangeli@hcpss.org

Essential Resources