School Staff

Administration

Kathryn McKinley | Principal | Kathryn_McKinley@hcpss.org
Kedre' Fairley | Assitant Principal | kedre'_fairley@hcpss.org
Kelly Hearns | Assistant Principal | kelly_hearns@hcpss.org
Patrick Scible | Assistant Principal | patrick_scible@hcpss.org
Brandon Lauer | Athletics and Activities Manager | brandon_lauer@hcpss.org
Karina Carr | Principal's Secretary | karina_carr@hcpss.org
Diettra Allen | Teacher's Secretary | Diettra_Allen@hcpss.org
Anne Marie Key | Attendance Secretary | AnneMarie_Key@hcpss.org
Amanda Peterson | Teacher's Secretary | Amanda_Peterson@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stoutenborough | Bookkeeper | stephanie_stoutenborough@hcpss.org
Zulma Lancashire | Cluster Nurse | Zulma_Lancashire@hcpss.org
Colleen Spedding | Health Assistant | colleen_spedding@hcpss.org
Officer Perry Sauers | School Resource Officer
Joseph Gonzalez | Security Assistant | joseph_gonzalez@hcpss.org
Amy Weinberg | Testing Assistant | amy_weinberg@hcpss.org
Rebecca Weinberg | Athletic Trainer

Advanced Research

Mary Jane Sasser | Mary_Sasser@hcpss.org

Business, Computer Science, and Technology

Teresa Waters | Instructional Team Leader | Teresa_Waters@hcpss.org
Kevin Cannon | Teacher | Kevin_Cannon@hcpss.org
Lethia Jackson | Teacher | Lethia_Jackson@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | Teacher | keith_janelli@hcpss.org
Victoria Mariano | Teacher | Victoria_Mariano@hcpss.org
Katie Noecker | Teacher | Katie_Noecker@hcpss.org
Bradley Post | Teacher | bradley_post@hcpss.org
Timothy Ryan | Teacher, Project Lead The Way Pre-Engineering Academy | Timothy_Ryan@hcpss.org

English

Kristin Mitchell | Instructional Team Leader | Kristin_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Anthony Cipro | Teacher | anthony_cipro@hcpss.org
Diane Curry | Teacher | Diane_Curry@hcpss.org
Keith Gonsouland | Teacher | keith_gonsouland@hcpss.org
Davin Johnson | ESOL | davin_johnson@hcpss.org
Lisa Kump | Teacher | Lisa_Kump@hcpss.org
Pamela Land | pamela_land@hcpss.org
Chona Manuel | Teacher | chona_manuel@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Martin | Teacher | Jocelyn_Martin@hcpss.org
Rachael Schultz | Teacher | Rachael_Schultz@hcpss.org
Matthew Shagogue | Teacher | matthew_shagogue@hcpss.org
Wayne Tromble | Teacher | Wayne_Tromble@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Katherine Geiger | Instructional Team Leader | katherine_geiger@hcpss.org
Caroline Appel | Teacher | Caroline_Appel@hcpss.org
Michael Blackman | Teacher | Michael_Blackman@hcpss.org
Jacob Cecil | Teacher | jacob_cecil@hcpss.org
Lindsay Feldman | Theatre Arts/English Teacher | lindsay_feldman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hennessie | Teacher | jennifer_hennessie@hcpss.org
Jay Kim | Orchestra Teacher | Jeoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Richard McCready | Teacher | Richard_McCready@hcpss.org
Linda Murphy | Teacher | linda_murphy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Teacher | Jennifer_E_Smith@hcpss.org

Media

Website
Michael Ahr | Media Specialist | Michael_Ahr@hcpss.org
Kathleen Markley | Media Specialist | Kathleen_Markley@hcpss.org
Virginia Jarvis | Media Paraeducator

Mathematics

Debra Shannon | Instructional Team Leader | Debra_Shannon@hcpss.org
Karen Allshouse | Teacher | karen_allshouse@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Browne | Teacher | Jacqueline_Browne@hcpss.org
Jesse Childress | Teacher | jesse_childress@hcpss.org
Nga Clark | Teacher | nga_clark@hcpss.org
Rhonda De La Mar | Teacher | Rhonda_De_La_Mar@hcpss.org
Roger Demaree | Teacher | Roger_Demaree@hcpss.org
Paul Hugus | Teacher | paul_hugus@hcpss.org
Carolyn Munding | Teacher | Carolyn_Munding@hcpss.org
Bradley Post | Teacher | bradley_post@hcpss.org
Margaret Schultz | Teacher | Margaret_K_Schultz@hcpss.org
Brian Van Deusen | Teacher | Brian_Vandeusen@hcpss.org
Sarah Walker | Teacher | sarah_walker@hcpss.org
Megan Gitterman | MIST | m_gitterman@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Matthew Graves | Teacher | Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org
Sybil Modispacher | Teacher | Sybil_Modispacher@hcpss.org
Marni Rosenbaum | Teacher | Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Christina Tyrrell | Teacher | christina_tyrrell@hcpss.org

Science

Terri Bradford | Instructional Team Leader | Terri_Bradford@hcpss.org
Shelly Chamness | Teacher | Shelly_Chamness@hcpss.org
Gregory Clark | Teacher | gregory_clark@hcpss.org
Scott Engler | Teacher | Scott_Engler@hcpss.org
Zina Gurvich | Teacher | zina_gurvich@hcpss.org
Regina Hobbs | Teacher | Regina_Hobbs@hcpss.org
Kathleen Jones | Teacher | kathleen_jones@hcpss.org
Cristin Lauer | Teacher | Cristin_Lauer@hcpss.org
Tiffany Liu | Teacher | Tiffany_Liu@hcpss.org
Kerry Martin | Teacher | kerry_martin@hcpss.org
Kelly Wester | Teacher | kelly_wester@hcpss.org
Samina Kazi | Paraeducator | Samina_Kazi@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Callie Casper | Instructional Team Leadre | Callie_Casper@hcpss.org
Jay Bond | Teacher | Jay_Bond@hcpss.org
James Fisher | Teacher | james_fisher@hcpss.org
Richard Gray | Teacher | Richard_Gray@hcpss.org
Diana Irby | Teacher | Diana_Irby@hcpss.org
John McCoy | Teacher | john_mccoy@hcpss.org
Jessica Nichols | Teacher | jessica_nichols@hcpss.org
Jamie Parrish | Teacher | Jamie_Parrish@hcpss.org
Angela Sugg | Teacher | angela_sugg@hcpss.org
Sarah Tokar | Teacher | sarah_tokar@hcpss.org
Leslie Topus | Teacher | Leslie_Topus@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lesa Helms | Instructional Team Leader | lesa_helms@hcpss.org
Lance Evans | Adaptive PE Teacher | Lance_Evans@hcpss.org
Wisty Battles | Special Educator | wbattles@hcpss.org
Lindsey Glascock | Teacher | Lindsey_Glascock@hcpss.org
Thomas Gruneberg | Teacher | Thomas_Gruneberg@hcpss.org
Cathleen Maloney | Teacher | cathleen_maloney@hcpss.org
Noelle Mineart | Teacher | j_mineart@hcpss.org
Kelley Pfefferkorn | Teacher | Kelley_Pfefferkorn@hcpss.org
Meghan Smallwood | Work Study | m_smallwood@hcpss.org
Archana Akula | Paraeducator
Cindy Alvey | Paraeducator | Cindy_Alvey@hcpss.org
Susan Bafford | Student Assistant | susan_bafford@hcpss.org
Octavia Dukes-Georges | Paraeducator
Barbara Hardester | Paraeducator | Barbara_Hardester@hcpss.org
Youngjung Kim | Student Assistant
Christine Sheffer | Student Assistant
Diona Thomas | Student Assistant | Diona_Thomas@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dua | Speech/Language Pathologist
Sarah Pitcher | Speech/Language Pathologist

Student Services

Michael Krouse | School Counselor, Instructional Team Leader | Michael_Krouse@hcpss.org
Jill Babe | School Counselor | jill_babe@hcpss.org
Mark Cooper | School Psychologist | mark_cooper@hcpss.org
Catherine Corrao | Registrar | Catherine_Corrao@hcpss.org
Sydney Butler | BSAP Liaison | sydney_butler1@hcpss.org
Danny Ives | School Counselor | Danny_Ives@hcpss.org
Debra Leone | Data Clerk | Debra_Leone@hcpss.org
Amanda Peterson | .5 Registrar | amanda_peterson@hcpss.org
Marianne Pizzo | School Counselor | Marianne_Pizzo@hcpss.org
Dana St George | School Counseling Secretary | dana_stgeorge@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | Pupil Personnel Worker | lauren_stoesser@hcpss.org
Philip Vangeli | School Counselor | Philip_Vangeli@hcpss.org

World Languages

Teresa Goodrich | Instructional Team Leader | Teresa_Goodrich@hcpss.org
Eliana Ayoub | French Teacher | eliana_ayoub@hcpss.org
Shoshana Cohen | shoshana_cohen@hcpss.org
Nange Lu | Chinese Teacher | nange_lu@hcpss.org
Maureen Miller | Spanish Teacher | Maureen_Miller@hcpss.org
Dulce Souidi | Spanish Teacher | dulce_souidi@hcpss.org
Erica Stern | Spanish Teacher | erica_stern@hcpss.org
Gregory Williams | French Teacher | gregory_williams@hcpss.org
Kevin Wolters | Spanish Teacher | Kevin_Wolters@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jay Dorsey | Chief Custodian | jay_dorsey@hcpss.org
Della Rooks | Night Chief Custodian | della_rooks@hcpss.org
Ordell Johnson | Custodian
Ryan Johnson | Custodian
Sahray Jones | Custodian
Theo Manukure | Custodian
Karen Smith | Custodian | Karen_Smith@hcpss.org
Jason Wright | Custodian

Cafeteria

Teresa Allen | Cafeteria Manager
Patricia Case
Sheri Chiu
Ann Katzoff
Marina Lee-Mak