School Staff

Administration

Kathryn McKinley | Principal on Special Assignment | Kathryn_McKinley@hcpss.org
Kelly Hearns | Acting Principal | kelly_hearns@hcpss.org
Kedre' Fairley | Assistant Principal | kedre'_fairley@hcpss.org
Patrick Scible | Assistant Principal | patrick_scible@hcpss.org
Brandon Lauer | Acting Assistant Principal | brandon_lauer@hcpss.org
Gene Brown | Substitute Athletics and Activities Manager
Karina Carr | Principal's Secretary | karina_carr@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stoutenborough | Bookkeeper | stephanie_stoutenborough@hcpss.org
Diettra Allen | Teacher's Secretary | Diettra_Allen@hcpss.org
Anne Marie Key | Attendance Secretary | AnneMarie_Key@hcpss.org
Amber Masters | Teacher's Secretary
Zulma Lancashire | Cluster Nurse | Zulma_Lancashire@hcpss.org
Colleen Spedding | Health Assistant | colleen_spedding@hcpss.org
Officer Perry Sauers | School Resource Officer
Richard Cumby | Security Assistant
Amy Weinberg | Testing Assistant | amy_weinberg@hcpss.org
Rebecca Weinberg | Athletic Trainer

Advanced Research

Mary Jane Sasser | RHHS-msasser-bts | Mary_Sasser@hcpss.org

Business, Computer Science, and Technology

Teresa Waters | RHHS-twaters-bts | Teresa_Waters@hcpss.org
Chad Boothe | RHHS-cboothe-bts | chad_boothe@hcpss.org
Kevin Cannon | RHHS-kcannon-bts | Kevin_Cannon@hcpss.org
Lethia Jackson | RHHS-ljackson-bts | Lethia_Jackson@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | RHHS-kjanelli-bts | keith_janelli@hcpss.org
Victoria Mariano | RHHS-vmariano-bts | Victoria_Mariano@hcpss.org
Katie Noecker | RHHS-knoecker-bts | Katie_Noecker@hcpss.org
Timothy Ryan | RHHS-tryan-bts | Timothy_Ryan@hcpss.org

English

Matthew Shagogue | RHHS-mshagogue-bts | matthew_shagogue@hcpss.org
Katherine Cho | RHHS-kcho-bts | katherine_cho@hcpss.org
Anthony Cipro | RHHS-acipro-bts | anthony_cipro@hcpss.org
Diane Curry | RHHS-dcurry-bts | Diane_Curry@hcpss.org
Keith Gonsouland | RHHS-kgonsouland-bts | keith_gonsouland@hcpss.org
Davin Johnson | RHHS-djohnson-bts | davin_johnson@hcpss.org
Lisa Kump | RHHS-lkump-bts | Lisa_Kump@hcpss.org
Samantha Lala | RHHS-slala-bts | samantha_lala@hcpss.org
Pamela Land | RHHS-pland-bts | pamela_land@hcpss.org
Chona Manuel | RHHS-cmanuel-bts | chona_manuel@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Martin | RHHS-jmartin-bts | Jocelyn_Martin@hcpss.org
Rachael Schultz | RHHS-rschultz-bts | Rachael_Schultz@hcpss.org
Wayne Tromble | RHHS-wtromble-bts | Wayne_Tromble@hcpss.org
Stacey Duvall | RHHS-sduvall-bts | stacey_duvall@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Katherine Geiger | RHHS-kgeiger-bts | katherine_geiger@hcpss.org
Caroline Appel | RHHS-cappel-bts | Caroline_Appel@hcpss.org
Michael Blackman | RHHS-mblackman-bts | Michael_Blackman@hcpss.org
Jacob Cecil | RHHS-jcecil-bts | jacob_cecil@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hennessie | RHHS-jhennessie-bts | jennifer_hennessie@hcpss.org
Jay Kim | RHHS-jkim-bts | Jeoung_Kim@hcpss.org | RHHS Orchestra Website
Richard McCready | RHHS-rmccready-bts | Richard_McCready@hcpss.org
Meghan Meyer | RHHS-mmeyer-bts | meghan_meyer@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | RHHS-jsmith-bts | Jennifer_E_Smith@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Debra Shannon | RHHS-dshannon-bts | Debra_Shannon@hcpss.org
Karen Allshouse | RHHS-kallshouse-bts | karen_allshouse@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Browne | RHHS-jbrowne-bts | Jacqueline_Browne@hcpss.org
Jesse Childress | RHHS-jchildress-bts | jesse_childress@hcpss.org
Nga Clark | RHHS-nclark-bts | nga_clark@hcpss.org
Rhonda De La Mar | RHHS-rdelamar-bts | Rhonda_De_La_Mar@hcpss.org
Roger Demaree | RHHS-rdemaree-bts | Roger_Demaree@hcpss.org
Paul Hugus | RHHS-phugus-bts | paul_hugus@hcpss.org
Robert Kennedy | RHHS-rkennedy-bts | robert_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Munding | RHHS-cmunding-bts | Carolyn_Munding@hcpss.org
Margaret Schultz | RHHS-mschultz-bts | Margaret_K_Schultz@hcpss.org
Brian Van Deusen | RHHS-bvandeusen-bts | Brian_Vandeusen@hcpss.org
Sarah Walker | RHHS-swalker-bts | sarah_walker@hcpss.org

Media

Website
Michael Ahr | RHHS-mahr-bts | Michael_Ahr@hcpss.org
Kathleen Markley | RHHS-kmarkley-bts | Kathleen_Markley@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Matthew Graves | RHHS-mgraves-bts | Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org
Sybil Modispacher | RHHS-smodispacher-bts | Sybil_Modispacher@hcpss.org
Marni Rosenbaum | RHHS-mrosenbaum-bts | Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Christina Burchick | RHHS-cburchick-bts | christina_burchick@hcpss.org

Science

Terri Bradford | RHHS-tbradford-bts | Terri_Bradford@hcpss.org
Shelly Chamness | RHHS-schamness-bts | Shelly_Chamness@hcpss.org
Gregory Clark | RHHS-gclark-pd1 | gregory_clark@hcpss.org
David Clifford | RHHS-dclifford-bts | david_clifford@hcpss.org
Scott Engler | RHHS-sengler-bts | Scott_Engler@hcpss.org
Zina Gurvich | RHHS-zgurvich-bts | zina_gurvich@hcpss.org
Regina Hobbs | RHHS-rhobbs-bts | Regina_Hobbs@hcpss.org
Cristin Lauer | RHHS-clauer-bts | Cristin_Lauer@hcpss.org
Emily Lawson | RHHS-elawson-bts | emily_lawson@hcpss.org
Kristen LeChevet | RHHS-klechevet-bts
Tiffany Liu | RHHS-tliu-bts | Tiffany_Liu@hcpss.org
Kerry Martin | RHHS-kmartin-bts | kerry_martin@hcpss.org
Kelly Wester | RHHS-kwester-bts | kelly_wester@hcpss.org
Samina Kazi | Paraeducator | Samina_Kazi@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Callie Casper | RHHS-ccasper-bts | Callie_Casper@hcpss.org
Amanda Brong | RHHS-abrong-bts | amanda_brong@hcpss.org
James Fisher | RHHS-jfisher-bts | james_fisher@hcpss.org
Richard Gray | RHHS-rgray-bts | Richard_Gray@hcpss.org
Diana Irby | RHHS-dirby-bts | Diana_Irby@hcpss.org
John McCoy | RHHS-jmccoy-bts | john_mccoy@hcpss.org
Jessica Nichols | RHHS-jnichols-bts | jessica_nichols@hcpss.org
Jamie Parrish | RHHS-jparrish-bts | Jamie_Parrish@hcpss.org
Sarah Tokar | RHHS-stokar-bts | sarah_tokar@hcpss.org
Leslie Topus | RHHS-ltopus-bts | Leslie_Topus@hcpss.org
Eric Wall | RHHS-ewall-bts | eric_wall@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lesa Helms | Instructional Team Leader | lesa_helms@hcpss.org
APE Vacancy | Adaptive PE Teacher
Wisty Battles | RHHS-wbattles-bts | wisty_battles@hcpss.org
Lindsey Glascock | RHHS-ALS-BTS | Lindsey_Glascock@hcpss.org
Thomas Gruneberg | RHHS-tgruneberg-bts | Thomas_Gruneberg@hcpss.org
Cathleen Maloney | RHHS-cmaloney-bts | cathleen_maloney@hcpss.org
Noelle Mineart | RHHS-jmineart-bts | jessica_mineart@hcpss.org
Kelley Pfefferkorn | RHHS-kpfefferkorn-bts | Kelley_Pfefferkorn@hcpss.org
Roo Saglimbeni | RHHS-ALS-BTS | marissa_saglimbeni@hcpss.org
Meghan Smallwood | Work Study | meghan_smallwood@hcpss.org
Jessica Weldon | Speech/Language Pathologist | jessica_weldon@hcpss.org
Archana Akula | Paraeducator
Cindy Alvey | Paraeducator | Cindy_Alvey@hcpss.org
Octavia Dukes-Georges | Paraeducator
Jessica Garry | Student Assistant | jessica_garry@hcpss.org
Breaon Klein-Hebron | Paraeducator
Jordan Knisley | Paraeducator
Brianna Lee | Student Assistant
Rebecca Weinberg | Paraeducator

Student Services

Michael Krouse | School Counselor, Instructional Team Leader | Michael_Krouse@hcpss.org
Jill Babe | School Counselor | jill_babe@hcpss.org
Danny Ives | School Counselor | Danny_Ives@hcpss.org
Marianne Pizzo | School Counselor | Marianne_Pizzo@hcpss.org
Philip Vangeli | School Counselor | Philip_Vangeli@hcpss.org
Mark Cooper | School Psychologist | mark_cooper@hcpss.org
Catherine Corrao | Registrar | Catherine_Corrao@hcpss.org
Sydney Michener | Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) Achievement Liaison | sydney_michener@hcpss.org
Debra Leone | Data Clerk | Debra_Leone@hcpss.org
Dana St George | School Counseling Secretary | dana_stgeorge@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | Pupil Personnel Worker | lauren_stoesser@hcpss.org

World Languages

Teresa Goodrich | RHHS-tgoodrich-bts | Teresa_Goodrich@hcpss.org
Eliana Ayoub | RHHS-eayoub-bts | eliana_ayoub@hcpss.org
Shoshana Cohen | RHHS-scohen-bts | shoshana_cohen@hcpss.org
Kayra Merrills | RHHS-kmerrills-bts
Dulce Souidi | RHHS-dsouidi-bts | dulce_souidi@hcpss.org
Erica Stern | RHHS-estern-bts | erica_stern@hcpss.org
Kevin Wolters | RHHS-kwolters-bts | Kevin_Wolters@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jay Dorsey | Chief Custodian | jay_dorsey@hcpss.org
Della Rooks | Night Chief Custodian | della_rooks@hcpss.org
Folake Akinole | Custodian
Edward Collins | Custodian
Jonathan Pennington | Custodian
Gina Saunders | Custodian
Karen Smith | Custodian | Karen_Smith@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Teresa Allen | Cafeteria Manager
Patricia Case
Sheri Chiu
Ann Katzoff
Marina Lee-Mak