School Staff

Administration

Mikaela Lidgard | Principal | Mikaela_Lidgard@hcpss.org
Kelly Hearns | Assistant Principal | Kelly_Hearns@hcpss.org
Kareem Penn | Assistant Principal | Kareem_Penn@hcpss.org
Patrick Scible | Assistant Principal | Patrick_Scible@hcpss.org
Jimmy Creighton | Athletics and Activities Manager | James_Creighton@hcpss.org
Karina Carr | Principal's Secretary | Karina_Carr@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stoutenborough | Bookkeeper | Stephanie_Stoutenborough@hcpss.org
Diettra Allen | Teacher's Secretary | Diettra_Allen@hcpss.org
Anne Marie Key | Attendance Secretary | AnneMarie_Key@hcpss.org
Amber Masters | Teacher's Secretary | Amber_Master@hcpss.org
Zulma Lancashire | Cluster Nurse | Zulma_Lancashire@hcpss.org
Colleen Spedding | Health Assistant | Colleen_Spedding@hcpss.org
Officer Perry Sauers | School Resource Officer
Richard Cumby | Security Assistant
Amy Weinberg | Testing Assistant | Amy_Weinberg@hcpss.org
Rebecca Weinberg | Athletic Trainer | Rebecca_Weinberg@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

Janine Sharbaugh | Janine_Sharbaugh@hcpss.org
Julia Bakhru | Julia_Bakhru@hcpss.org

Business, Computer Science, and Technology

Teresa Waters | ITL | Teresa_Waters@hcpss.org
Chad Boothe | Chad_Boothe@hcpss.org
Kevin Cannon | Kevin_Cannon@hcpss.org
Patricia Hummel | Patricia_Hummel@hcpss.org
Victoria Mariano | Victoria_Mariano@hcpss.org
Christopher McKibben | Christopher_McKibben@hcpss.org
Katie Noecker | Katie_Noecker@hcpss.org
Timothy Ryan | Timothy_Ryan@hcpss.org

English

Matthew Shagogue | ITL | Matthew_Shagogue@hcpss.org
Anthony Cipro | Anthony_Cipro@hcpss.org
Diane Curry | Diane_Curry@hcpss.org
Nicole Gingrich | Nicole_Gingrich@hcpss.org
Keith Gonsouland | Keith_Gonsouland@hcpss.org
Davin Johnson | Davin_Johnson@hcpss.org
Lisa Kump | Lisa_Kump@hcpss.org
Samantha Lala | Samantha_Lala@hcpss.org
Pamela Land | Pamela_Land@hcpss.org
Lauren Mancini | Lauren_Mancini@hcpss.org
Chona Manuel | Chona_Manuel@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Martin | Jocelyn_Martin@hcpss.org
Rachael Schultz | Rachael_Schultz@hcpss.org
Wayne Tromble | Wayne_Tromble@hcpss.org

ESOL

Davin Johnson | Davin_Johnson@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Katherine Geiger | ITL | Katherine_Geiger@hcpss.org
Caroline Appel | Caroline_Appel@hcpss.org
Michael Blackman | Michael_Blackman@hcpss.org
Jacob Cecil | Jacob_Cecil@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hennessie | Jennifer_Hennessie@hcpss.org
Richard McCready | Richard_McCready@hcpss.org
Meghan Meyer | Meghan_Meyer@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Jennifer_E_Smith@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Debra Shannon | ITL | Debra_Shannon@hcpss.org
Karen Allshouse | Karen_Allshouse@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Browne | Jacqueline_Browne@hcpss.org
Jesse Childress | Jesse_Childress@hcpss.org
Nga Clark | Nga_Clark@hcpss.org
Rhonda De La Mar | Rhonda_De_La_Mar@hcpss.org
Roger Demaree | Roger_Demaree@hcpss.org
Paul Hugus | Paul_Hugus@hcpss.org
Robert Kennedy | Robert_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Munding | Carolyn_Munding@hcpss.org
Margaret Schultz | Margaret_K_Schultz@hcpss.org
Brian Van Deusen | Brian_Vandeusen@hcpss.org
Sarah Walker | Sarah_Walker@hcpss.org

Media

Website
Michael Ahr | Michael_Ahr@hcpss.org
Bailey Shagogue | Bailey_Shagogue@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Christina Burchick | Christina_Burchick@hcpss.org
Matthew Graves | Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org
Sybil Modispacher | Sybil_Modispacher@hcpss.org
Marni Rosenbaum | Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org

Science

Tiffany Liu | ITL | Tiffany_Liu@hcpss.org
Shelly Chamness | Shelly_Chamness@hcpss.org
Gregory Clark | Gregory_Clark@hcpss.org
David Clifford | David_Clifford@hcpss.org
Joel Davis | Joel_Davis@hcpss.org
Scott Engler | Scott_Engler@hcpss.org
Zina Gurvich | Zina_Gurvich@hcpss.org
Regina Hobbs | Regina_Hobbs@hcpss.org
Cristin Lauer | Cristin_Lauer@hcpss.org
Kerry Martin | Kerry_Martin@hcpss.org
Kellie Song | Kellie_Song@hcpss.org
Kelly Wester | Kelly_Wester@hcpss.org
Samina Kazi | Paraeducator | Samina_Kazi@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Callie Casper | ITL | Callie_Casper@hcpss.org
Amanda Brong | Amanda_Brong@hcpss.org
James Fisher | James_Fisher@hcpss.org
Richard Gray | Richard_Gray@hcpss.org
Diana Irby | Diana_Irby@hcpss.org
John McCoy | John_Mccoy@hcpss.org
Jessica Nichols | Jessica_Nichols@hcpss.org
Jamie Parrish | Jamie_Parrish@hcpss.org
Sarah Tokar | Sarah_Tokar@hcpss.org
Leslie Topus | Leslie_Topus@hcpss.org
Eric Wall | Eric_Wall@hcpss.org

Special Education

Lesa Helms | ITL | Lesa_Helms@hcpss.org
Wisty Battles | Wisty_Battles@hcpss.org
Pamela Colombel | Pamela_Colombel@hcpss.org
Lindsey Glascock | Lindsey_Glascock@hcpss.org
Thomas Gruneberg | Thomas_Gruneberg@hcpss.org
Cathleen Maloney | Cathleen_Maloney@hcpss.org
Kelley Pfefferkorn | Kelley_Pfefferkorn@hcpss.org
Roo Saglimbeni | Roo_Saglimbeni@hcpss.org
Meghan Smallwood | Work Study | Meghan_Smallwood@hcpss.org
Jessica Weldon | Speech/Language Pathologist | Jessica_Weldon@hcpss.org
Archana Akula | Paraeducator | Archana_Akula@hcpss.org
Cindy Alvey | Paraeducator | Cindy_Alvey@hcpss.org
Octavia Dukes-Georges | Paraeducator | Octavia_Dukes-Georges@hcpss.org
Jessica Garry | Student Assistant | Jessica_Garry@hcpss.org
Breaon Klein-Hebron | Paraeducator | Breaon_Klein-Hebron@hcpss.org
Jordan Knisley | Paraeducator | Jordan_Knisley@hcpss.org
Brianna Lee | Student Assistant | Brianna_Lee@hcpss.org

Student Services

Michael Krouse | School Counselor, Last Names Sj-Z, ITL | Michael_Krouse@hcpss.org
Jill Babe | School Counselor, Last Names Db-J | Jill_Babe@hcpss.org
Danny Ives | School Counselor, Last Names A-Da | Danny_Ives@hcpss.org
Yvette Pruett | School Counselor, Last Names K-M | Yvette_Pruett@hcpss.org
Philip Vangeli | School Counselor, Last Names N-Si | Philip_Vangeli@hcpss.org
Mark Cooper | School Psychologist | Mark_Cooper@hcpss.org
Catherine Corrao | Registrar | Catherine_Corrao@hcpss.org
Vacant Position | Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) Achievement Liaison
Debra Leone | Data Clerk | Debra_Leone@hcpss.org
Dana St George | School Counseling Secretary | Dana_StGeorge@hcpss.org
Benjamin Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org

World Languages

Teresa Goodrich | ITL | Teresa_Goodrich@hcpss.org
Kayra Alvarado | Kayra_Alvarado@hcpss.org
Eliana Ayoub | Eliana_Ayoub@hcpss.org
Shoshana Cohen | Shoshana_Cohen@hcpss.org
Dulce Souidi | Dulce_Souidi@hcpss.org
Erica Stern | Erica_Stern@hcpss.org
Kevin Wolters | Kevin_Wolters@hcpss.org

Custodial

Jay Dorsey | Chief Custodian | Jay_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Della Rooks | Night Chief Custodian | Della_Rooks@hcpss.org
Edward Collins | Custodian
Erica Pack-Carter | Custodian
Jonathan Pennington | Custodian
Huyen Pham | Custodian
Gina Saunders | Custodian
Karen Smith | Custodian | Karen_Smith@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Teresa Allen | Cafeteria Manager
Patricia Case
Sheri Chiu
Ann Katzoff
Marina Lee-Mak