School Staff

Administration

Kathryn McKinley | Principal | Kathryn_McKinley@hcpss.org
Kedre' Fairley | Assitant Principal | kedre'_fairley@hcpss.org
Lindsay Galbreath | Assistant Principal | lindsay_galbreath@hcpss.org
Napoleon Saunders II | Assistant Principal | Napoleon_Saunders@hcpss.org
Brandon Lauer | Athletics and Activities Manager | brandon_lauer@hcpss.org
Karina Carr | Principal's Secretary | karina_carr@hcpss.org
Diettra Allen | Teacher's Secretary | Diettra_Allen@hcpss.org
Anne Marie Key | Attendance Secretary | AnneMarie_Key@hcpss.org
Amanda Peterson | Teacher's Secretary | Amanda_Peterson@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stoutenborough | Bookkeeper | stephanie_stoutenborough@hcpss.org
Zulma Lancashire | Cluster Nurse | Zulma_Lancashire@hcpss.org
Pamela Humeston | Health Assistant | Pamela_humeston@hcpss.org
Officer Perry Sauer | School Resource Officer
Joseph Gonzalez | Security Assistant | joseph_gonzalez@hcpss.org
Duquane Ellington | Athletic Trainer | dellington@pivotphysicaltherapy.com | 410-313-7405
Amy Weinberg | Testing Assistant | amy_weinberg@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

Mary Jane Sasser | Mary_Sasser@hcpss.org

Business, Computer Science, and Technology

Teresa Waters | Instructional Team Leader | Teresa_Waters@hcpss.org
Kevin Cannon | Teacher | Kevin_Cannon@hcpss.org
Lethia Jackson | Teacher | Lethia_Jackson@hcpss.org
Victoria Mariano | Teacher | Victoria_Mariano@hcpss.org
Katie Noecker | Teacher | Katie_Noecker@hcpss.org
Timothy Ryan | Teacher, Project Lead The Way Pre-Engineering Academy | Timothy_Ryan@hcpss.org

English

Linda Storey | Instructional Team Leader | Linda_Storey@hcpss.org
Diane Curry | Teacher | Diane_Curry@hcpss.org
Davin Johnson | ESOL | davin_johnson@hcpss.org
Lisa Kump | Teacher | Lisa_Kump@hcpss.org
Chona Manual | Teacher | chona_manual@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Martin | Teacher | Jocelyn_Martin@hcpss.org
Kristin Mitchell | Teacher | Kristin_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Rachael Schultz | Teacher | Rachael_Schultz@hcpss.org
Matthew Shagogue | Teacher | matthew_shagogue@hcpss.org
Wayne Tromble | Teacher | Wayne_Tromble@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Pamela Land | Instructional Team Leader | Pamela_Land@hcpss.org
Caroline Appel | Teacher | Caroline_Appel@hcpss.org
Michael Blackman | Teacher | Michael_Blackman@hcpss.org
Jacob Cecil | Teacher | jacob_cecil@hcpss.org
Katherine Geiger | Teacher | katherine_geiger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hennessie | Teacher | jennifer_hennessie@hcpss.org
Jay Kim | Orchestra Teacher | Jeoung_Kim@hcpss.org
Richard McCready | Teacher | Richard_McCready@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Teacher | Jennifer_E_Smith@hcpss.org

Media

Website
Michael Ahr | Media Specialist | Michael_Ahr@hcpss.org
Kathleen Markley | Media Specialist | Kathleen_Markley@hcpss.org
Virginia Jarvis | Media Paraeducator

Mathematics

Debra Shannon | Instructional Team Leader | Debra_Shannon@hcpss.org
Karen Allshouse | Teacher | karen_allshouse@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Browne | Teacher | Jacqueline_Browne@hcpss.org
Jesse Childress | Teacher | jesse_childress@hcpss.org
Rhonda De La Mar | Teacher | Rhonda_De_La_Mar@hcpss.org
Roger Demaree | Teacher | Roger_Demaree@hcpss.org
Paul Hugus | Teacher | paul_hugus@hcpss.org | Website
Carolyn Munding | Teacher | Carolyn_Munding@hcpss.org
Margaret Schultz | Teacher | Margaret_K_Schultz@hcpss.org
Brian Vandeusen | Teacher | Brian_Vandeusen@hcpss.org
Megan Gitterman | MIST | mgitterman@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Matthew Graves | Teacher | Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org
Sybil Modispacher | Teacher | Sybil_Modispacher@hcpss.org
Marni Rosenbaum | Teacher | Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org

Science

Terri Bradford | Instructional Team Leader | Terri_Bradford@hcpss.org
Shelly Chamness | Teacher | Shelly_Chamness@hcpss.org
Gregory Clark | Teacher | gregory_clark@hcpss.org
Scott Engler | Teacher | Scott_Engler@hcpss.org
Zina Gurvich | Teacher | zina_gurvich@hcpss.org
Regina Hobbs | Teacher | Regina_Hobbs@hcpss.org
Cristin Lauer | Teacher | Cristin_Lauer@hcpss.org
Tiffany Liu | Teacher | Tiffany_Liu@hcpss.org
Kerry Martin | Teacher | kerry_martin@hcpss.org
Kelly Wester | Teacher | kelly_wester@hcpss.org
Samina Kazi | Paraeducator | Samina_Kazi@hcpss.org

Social Studies

John Difato | Instructional Team Leader | John_Difato@hcpss.org
Jay Bond | Teacher | Jay_Bond@hcpss.org
Callie Casper | Teacher Development Liason, Teacher | Callie_Casper@hcpss.org
James Fisher | Teacher | james_fisher@hcpss.org
Leirdre Galloway | Teacher | Leirdre_Galloway@hcpss.org
Richard Gray | Teacher | Richard_Gray@hcpss.org
Diana Irby | Teacher | Diana_Irby@hcpss.org
Mark Napolitano | Teacher | Mark_Napolitano@hcpss.org
Jamie Parrish | Teacher | Jamie_Parrish@hcpss.org
Leslie Topus | Teacher | Leslie_Topus@hcpss.org

Special Education

Cathy Ferguson | Instructional Team Leader | cathy_ferguson@hcpss.org
Lance Evans | Adaptive PE Teacher | Lance_Evans@hcpss.org
Lindsey Glascock | Teacher | Lindsey_Glascock@hcpss.org
Thomas Gruneberg | Teacher | Thomas_Gruneberg@hcpss.org
Alison Kaplan | Speech Pathologist | Alison_Kaplan@hcpss.org
Cathleen Maloney | Teacher | cathleen_maloney@hcpss.org
Noelle Mineart | Teacher | jmineart@hcpss.org
Kelley Pfefferkorn | Teacher | Kelley_Pfefferkorn@hcpss.org
Meghan Smallwood | Work Study | msmallwood@hcpss.org
Archana Akula | Paraeducator
Cindy Alvey | Paraeducator | Cindy_Alvey@hcpss.org
Barbara Hardester | Paraeducator | Barbara_Hardester@hcpss.org
Lynda Hong | Paraeducator | lynda_hong@hcpss.org
Dominique Samuels | Paraeducator
Mehrnoush Ghordanali | Student Assistant
Diona Thomas | Student Assistant | Diona_Thomas@hcpss.org
Joshua Young | Student Assistant | Joshua_Young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Michael Krouse | School Counselor, Instructional Team Leader | Michael_Krouse@hcpss.org
Catherine Corrao | Registrar | Catherine_Corrao@hcpss.org
David Evans | BSAP Advisor | david_evans@hcpss.org
Danny Ives | Guidance Counselor | Danny_Ives@hcpss.org
Debra Leone | Grade Scheduling Processor | Debra_Leone@hcpss.org
Amanda Peterson | .5 Registrar | amanda_peterson@hcpss.org
Marianne Pizzo | Guidance Counselor | Marianne_Pizzo@hcpss.org
Jonathan Solomon | School Psychologist | Jonathan_Solomon@hcpss.org
Dana St George | Guidance Secretary | dana_stgeorge@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | Pupil Personnel Worker | lauren_stoesser@hcpss.org
Philip Vangeli | Guidance Counselor | Philip_Vangeli@hcpss.org

World Languages

Teresa Goodrich | Instructional Team Leader | Teresa_Goodrich@hcpss.org
Michelle Dubreuil Macek | Teacher | Michelle_DubreuilMacek@hcpss.org
Norda Hodgson-Clopein | Spanish Teacher | norda_hodgson-clopein@hcpss.org
Nange Lu | Chinese Teacher | nange_lu@hcpss.org
Kristin Malone | German Teacher | kristin_malone@hcpss.org
Maureen Miller | Spanish Teacher | Maureen_Miller@hcpss.org
Gregory Williams | Teacher | gregory_williams@hcpss.org
Kevin Wolters | Spanish Teacher | Kevin_Wolters@hcpss.org