Graduating Classes

Class of 2017

Karina Carr Principal's Secretary karina_carr@hcpss.org
Jamie Parrish Teacher Jamie_Parrish@hcpss.org

Information forthcoming.

Class of 2018

Katherine Geiger Teacher katherine_geiger@hcpss.org
Jen Hennessie Teacher jennifer_hennessie@hcpss.org

Information forthcoming.

Class of 2019

Terri Bradford Instructional Team Leader Terri_Bradford@hcpss.org
Deb Shannon Instructional Team Leader Debra_Shannon@hcpss.org

Information forthcoming.

Class of 2020

Karen Allshouse Teacher karen_allshouse@hcpss.org
Noelle Mineart Teacher jmineart@hcpss.org

Information forthcoming.