Athletic Teams

Baseball

Basketball - Boys

Matthew Graves RHHS-mgraves-pd1 Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org

Basketball - Girls

Teresa Waters Teacher teresa_wates@hcpss.org
Ayanna Randolph ayanna_randolph@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Cross Country

Paul Hugus RHHS-phugus-pd1 paul_hugus@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Shelly Chamness shelly_chamness@hcpss.org
Marni Rosenbaum RHHS-mrosenbaum-pd1 Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org

Football

Brian Van Deusen RHHS-bvandeusen-pd1 Brian_Vandeusen@hcpss.org
Thomas Gruneberg RHHS-tgruneberg-pd1 Thomas_Gruneberg@hcpss.org

Golf

Matthew Graves RHHS-mgraves-pd1 Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Donnie Richmond sprinterace1984@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Keith Gonsouland keith_gonsouland@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Amy Weinberg amy_weinberg@hcpss.org

Outdoor Track and Field

Donnie Richmond sprinterace1984@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Matthew Shagogue RHHS-mshagogue-pd1 matthew_shagogue@hcpss.org
Derrick Jameson derrick_jameson@hcpss.org

Soccer - Girls

Brian Song Athletic Coach Jaeho_Song@hcpss.org

Softball

Marni Rosenbaum RHHS-mrosenbaum-pd1 Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org

Tennis

Kelley Pfefferkorn RHHS-kpfefferkorn-pd1 Kelley_Pfefferkorn@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Lynn Paynter lnpaynter7@verizon.net

Wrestling

Kevin Cannon RHHS-kcannon-pd1 Kevin_Cannon@hcpss.org