Important News

Logo image

Winter Athletics Parent Information Night

Thu, 11/11/2021 - 9:09am

Winter Athletics Information Power Point
Logo image

GT Research Program Information Night

Tue, 11/09/2021 - 8:39am

Learn more about our GT Research Program on Dec 1st
Logo image

Mark your Calendars: Parent-Teacher Conferences are coming up!

Mon, 11/08/2021 - 3:19pm

You may log in to HCPSS Connect to schedule parent-teacher conferences.
Logo image

G/T Program Information Night - Dec. 1!

Wed, 11/03/2021 - 3:25pm

Does your child have a passion for a topic that is not a class offered at school?
Logo image

Matilda Auditions

Thu, 10/28/2021 - 12:42pm

Auditions for the spring musical, Ronald Dahl’s Matilda will be held on November 9th and 10th after school.
Logo image

Volunteer/Observer Vaccine Requirement

Mon, 10/25/2021 - 3:08pm

All volunteers and chaperones who interact with students will be required to use the PinPoint platform to show proof of full vaccination.
Logo image

2022 AP Registration Information

Mon, 10/18/2021 - 11:07am

The Registration period for the 2022 Advanced Placement (AP) Exams is open.
Logo image

Prism Concert

Thu, 10/14/2021 - 2:34pm

Music Department Prism Concert is Saturday, October 30th at 7:00pm in the Auditorium.
Logo image

Important PSAT Information

Thu, 10/07/2021 - 12:54pm

All 9th, 10th, and 11th-grade students will be participating in the administration of the PSAT on Wednesday, October 13.

Pages