Important News

Logo image

A Weekend of One Acts

Thu, 01/14/2021 - 12:35pm

Join us Virtually as Theatre Company performs a Weekend of One Acts!
Logo image

It's Time to Purchase Your 2021 Yearbook!

Tue, 01/12/2021 - 12:58pm

Yes, there WILL be a 2021 yearbook!!
Logo image

Collection & Distribution of Materials

Sun, 01/10/2021 - 7:41pm

As we approach the end of the first semester, now is the time to prepare for the upcoming collection of materials at RHHS.
Logo image

Parent Scheduling Night - RESCHEDULED for January 11th

Mon, 01/04/2021 - 2:41pm

Parents of current 8th-11th grade students who will attend River Hill High School for the 2021-2022 school year are invited to attend the virtual Parent Scheduling Night on January 11th
Logo image

Class of 2021 Graduation Speech Auditions

Sun, 01/03/2021 - 3:36pm

Seniors: Do you want the chance to speak at your graduation?
Logo image

Course Registration Information - 2021-2022 SY

Fri, 12/18/2020 - 9:21am

Find information about Course Registration for next year.
Logo image

Calling all 8th Grade Future Hawks!!

Tue, 12/15/2020 - 1:44pm

8th grader Future Hawks are invited to a Scheduling Q&A session with current River Hill students & staff on Wed., Dec. 16, 2020, 9:45am.
Logo image

JumpStart Community Night - January 6th, 2021

Mon, 12/14/2020 - 9:43am

This community night will be focused on supporting the planning of student schedules for the 2021-2022 school year as students navigate their JumpStart program as well as their high school courses.
Logo image

Winter Break Meal Services: Adjustments for December 21, 2020–January 4, 2021

Fri, 12/11/2020 - 9:24am

There will be no meal service from Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021.

Pages