Important News

Logo image

Yom Hashoah Essay Contest

Fri, 02/18/2022 - 2:30pm

The contest provides students an opportunity for reflection, and to consider how the atrocities of the Holocaust continue to impact us today.
Logo image

PTSA and Boosters

Mon, 02/14/2022 - 8:49pm

PTSA and Boosters
Logo image

Spring Athletics Registration Opens February 1

Mon, 01/31/2022 - 2:40pm

Save the Date! Spring Athletics Tryouts start March 1, 2022
Logo image

College Night for Juniors 2022

Wed, 01/26/2022 - 9:12am

The River Hill High School Student Services office will be presenting its annual College Night for Juniors on Wednesday, February 23 at 6:30pm.
Logo image

Course Registration for the 2022-2023 School Year

Tue, 01/04/2022 - 10:48am

Find out more information about registering for courses for next year.
Logo image

Reporting Covid-19 Positive Cases

Thu, 12/30/2021 - 4:18pm

Reporting Covid-19 positive cases
Logo image

WJZ Black History Oratory Contest

Tue, 12/14/2021 - 12:46pm

The annual Black History Oratory Competition is right around the corner.
Logo image

Orchestra Winter Concert

Thu, 12/02/2021 - 3:03pm

The River Hill HS Orchestra will present their winter concert on Wednesday, December 15th at 7 pm.
Logo image

Spanish Honor Society Applications

Tue, 11/30/2021 - 11:53am

La Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica is accepting applications for membership in the Spanish Honor Society until December 17, 2021 at 3 p.m.

Pages