Athletic Teams

Baseball

Basketball - Boys

Matthew Graves Teacher Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org
Kerry Martin Teacher kerry_martin@hcpss.org
Leonard Clay Assistant Coach

Basketball - Girls

Cheerleading

Katherine Carpenter Athletic Coach, Cheerleading coachkatiecarpenter@gmail.com

Cross Country

Paul Hugus Teacher paul_hugus@hcpss.org
John Difato Instructional Team Leader John_Difato@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Shelly Chamness shelly_chamness@hcpss.org
Marni Rosenbaum Teacher Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org

Football

Brian Vandeusen Teacher Brian_Vandeusen@hcpss.org
Thomas Gruneberg Teacher Thomas_Gruneberg@hcpss.org

Golf

Matthew Graves Teacher Matthew_Graves@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Paul Hugus Teacher paul_hugus@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Keith Gonsouland keith_gonsouland@hcpss.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Outdoor Track and Field

Paul Hugus Teacher paul_hugus@hcpss.org
John Difato Instructional Team Leader John_Difato@hcpss.org

Soccer - Boys

Matthew Shagogue Teacher matthew_shagogue@hcpss.org
Derrick Jameson derrick_jameson@hcpss.org

Soccer - Girls

Brian Song Athletic Coach Jaeho_Song@hcpss.org

Softball

Marni Rosenbaum Teacher Marni_Rosenbaum@hcpss.org
Zulma Lancashire Cluster Nurse Zulma_Lancashire@hcpss.org

Tennis

Kelley Pfefferkorn Teacher Kelley_Pfefferkorn@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Lynn Paynter lnpaynter7@verizon.net

Wrestling

Kevin Cannon Teacher Kevin_Cannon@hcpss.org